Traning and Education

Институти за тестирање и сертификација

Долунаведените институти и организации се авторизирани од страна на EHEDG да ја тестираат и сертифицираат опремата што може да има лого на EHEDG:

Данска

Certification:
DTU National Food Institute
Søltofts Plads Building 222
2800 Kgs. Lyngby

Testing and Evaluation:
Contact: Henrik Ebbe Fallesen
Тел. +45 4525 2631
hfal@bio.dtu.dk / ehedg@dtu.dk

Contact: Lissi Holm
Тел. +45 4525 2558
lihol@food.dtu.dk

Франција

ACTALIA Sécurité des aliments
Centre d' Expertise Agroalimentaire, Dept. Research
Boulevard 13 Juin 1944
14310 VILLERS BOCAGE

Contact: Dr. Nicolas Rossi
Tel. +33 2 31 25 43 00
Fax: +33 2 31 77 49 43
Mail: n.rossi@actalia.eu

Германија

TU München
Forschungszentrum Weihenstephan für Brau- und Lebensmittelqualität
Alte Akademie 3
85354 Freising

Contact: Dr. Jürgen Hofmann
Tel.+49 8161 87 68 799
Fax +49 8161 71 41 81
j.hofmann@mytum.de

Холандија

Certification:

TÜV Rheinland Nederland B.V. (former TNO Certification BV)
P.O. Box 2220
6802 CE Arnhem

Contact: Angelique Verra-Woutersen
Tel. +31 88 888 7 888
sales@nl.tuv.com

Certification Manager: Ms. C.C.M. van Houten

Шпанија

AINIA, Centro tecnológico
Departamento de Calidad y Medio Ambiente
Parque Tecnológico de Valencia
c/Benjamin Franklin, n° 5-11
46980 Paterna (Valencia)

Contact: Mr. Rafael Soro
Tel. +34 961 366 090
rsoro@ainia.es

Contact: Ms. Irene Llorca
Tel. +34 961 366 090
illorca@ainia.es

Велика Британија

Campden BRI
Station Road
Chipping Campden
GLOS , GL55 6LD

Contact: Joy Gaze
Tel. +44 1386 842064
joy.gaze@campdenbri.co.uk

Contact: Andy Timperley
Tel. +44 1789 490081
andy.timperley@tesco.net

Contact: Dr. Roy Betts
Tel. +44 1386 842075
roy.betts@campdenbri.co.uk

САД

The University of Tennessee
2510 River Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-4539

Contact: Mark T. Morgan, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor and Head,
Food Science & Technology Director
EHEDG Authorized Test Institute
Tel. +1 865 974 74 99
Mark.Morgan@utk.edu

Други партнер институти на EHEDG

In addition to the certification organisations above, the following research institutes participate in the development of EHEDG test methods:

  • Agence Francaise de Sécurité Sanitaire des Aliments, France
  • Fraunhofer IVV Dresden, Germany
  • Institut Nationale de la Recherche Agronomique, France
  • Lund University, Department of Food Engineering, Sweden
  • SIK - Swedish Institute for Food Research
  • Unilever Research Vlaardingen, The Netherlands
  • University of Parma, Food Sciences Department, Italy
  • VTT Biotechnology and Food Research, Finland